Trusted advisors, experienced counsel

Our People

William Macdonald William L. Macdonald, Principal
wmacdonald@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0580
Britta Jensen Britta Jensen, Associate
bjensen@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0583
Robert Galletti Robert Galletti, Associate
rgalletti@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0588
James Spagnuolo James Spagnuolo, Associate
jspagnuolo@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0582
Renata Kubicek Renata Kubicek, Paralegal
rkubicek@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0587
Chanel Donovan Tim Zheng,
Accounting Manager
tzheng@wlmlaw.ca
Telephone: 604-973-0586
Macdonald Tuskey is a boutique corporate finance and securities law firm located in Vancouver, British Columbia